43057423664_83cb30fdd5_o
16796920_10102197732174358_4827462395306804111_o
20180906_091607
20180121_134026
Clifton J. Harris III 
(charris@vialink.org) –
HMIS Director
“I know all the words to the songs in Grease.”
Shercole King (sking@vialink.org) –
HMIS Administrator
“I’m obsessed with Harry Potter.”
Helen Meridy (hmeridy@vialink.org) –
HMIS Coordinator
“I love Forensics Files.”
Garrick Rattler (grattler@vialink.org) –
HMIS Data Support Specialist
“I’m weirdly obsessed with cryptozoology.”
IMG_0680
unnamed
Lawanda Smith (lsmith@vialink.org) –
HMIS Data Support Assistant
“I love all things with sequin and feathers.”
Diamond Washington (dwashington@vialink.org) – HMIS Data Support Assistant  ” I know how to change a tire.”

Roxie Arnold – Emergency Shelter Data Support Assistant

Micheal Veal – Emergency Shelter Data Support Assistant